Gluesticks http://gluesticksblog.com Every Woman Needs An Outlet. Welcome To Mine Tue, 17 Jan 2017 13:02:51 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://i1.wp.com/gluesticksblog.com/wp-content/uploads/2015/01/singleimage1_0055_74.png-54c2bb4dv1_site_icon.png?fit=32%2C32 Gluesticks http://gluesticksblog.com 32 32 57792111 Caprese Chicken Penne Recipe http://gluesticksblog.com/2017/01/caprese-chicken-penne-recipe.html http://gluesticksblog.com/2017/01/caprese-chicken-penne-recipe.html#respond Tue, 17 Jan 2017 13:02:51 +0000 http://gluesticksblog.com/?p=37621 http://gluesticksblog.com/2017/01/caprese-chicken-penne-recipe.html/feed 0 37621 Reupholstered Vintage Diner Set http://gluesticksblog.com/2017/01/reupholstered-vintage-diner-set.html http://gluesticksblog.com/2017/01/reupholstered-vintage-diner-set.html#respond Fri, 13 Jan 2017 17:27:14 +0000 http://gluesticksblog.com/?p=34888 http://gluesticksblog.com/2017/01/reupholstered-vintage-diner-set.html/feed 0 34888 Blueberry Scones With Lemon Icing http://gluesticksblog.com/2017/01/blueberry-scones-with-lemon-icing.html http://gluesticksblog.com/2017/01/blueberry-scones-with-lemon-icing.html#comments Wed, 11 Jan 2017 11:35:32 +0000 http://gluesticksblog.com/?p=37586 http://gluesticksblog.com/2017/01/blueberry-scones-with-lemon-icing.html/feed 1 37586 Black & White Caramel Popcorn http://gluesticksblog.com/2017/01/black-white-caramel-popcorn.html http://gluesticksblog.com/2017/01/black-white-caramel-popcorn.html#respond Tue, 10 Jan 2017 16:52:57 +0000 http://gluesticksblog.com/?p=37592 http://gluesticksblog.com/2017/01/black-white-caramel-popcorn.html/feed 0 37592 Berry & Yogurt Crunch Parfait http://gluesticksblog.com/2017/01/berry-yogurt-crunch-parfait.html http://gluesticksblog.com/2017/01/berry-yogurt-crunch-parfait.html#respond Thu, 05 Jan 2017 12:01:35 +0000 http://gluesticksblog.com/?p=37543 http://gluesticksblog.com/2017/01/berry-yogurt-crunch-parfait.html/feed 0 37543 A New Year, A New Me http://gluesticksblog.com/2017/01/a-new-year-a-new-me.html http://gluesticksblog.com/2017/01/a-new-year-a-new-me.html#respond Tue, 03 Jan 2017 13:53:16 +0000 http://gluesticksblog.com/?p=37533 http://gluesticksblog.com/2017/01/a-new-year-a-new-me.html/feed 0 37533 Printable 2017 Planner Pages http://gluesticksblog.com/2016/12/printable-2017-planner-pages.html http://gluesticksblog.com/2016/12/printable-2017-planner-pages.html#comments Mon, 26 Dec 2016 12:18:05 +0000 http://gluesticksblog.com/?p=36393 http://gluesticksblog.com/2016/12/printable-2017-planner-pages.html/feed 13 36393 Simplifying My Holiday Shopping http://gluesticksblog.com/2016/12/simplifying-my-holiday-shopping.html http://gluesticksblog.com/2016/12/simplifying-my-holiday-shopping.html#respond Fri, 16 Dec 2016 10:28:53 +0000 http://gluesticksblog.com/?p=37446 http://gluesticksblog.com/2016/12/simplifying-my-holiday-shopping.html/feed 0 37446 Christmas Button Wreath http://gluesticksblog.com/2016/12/christmas-button-wreath.html http://gluesticksblog.com/2016/12/christmas-button-wreath.html#comments Thu, 15 Dec 2016 11:32:11 +0000 http://gluesticksblog.com/?p=36953 http://gluesticksblog.com/2016/12/christmas-button-wreath.html/feed 7 36953 Beados Christmas Ornaments http://gluesticksblog.com/2016/12/beados-christmas-ornaments.html http://gluesticksblog.com/2016/12/beados-christmas-ornaments.html#respond Wed, 14 Dec 2016 10:21:14 +0000 http://gluesticksblog.com/?p=37496 http://gluesticksblog.com/2016/12/beados-christmas-ornaments.html/feed 0 37496